SBCResortguide.com
  TUNE IN: Watch the Live Webcast of Burton Rail Days on Burton.com  
 
Nov 16, 2012       

Burton will bring the excitement of snowboarding to the heart of Tokyo with the second annual Burton Rail Days presented by MINI, the largest outdoor snowboard event in the city’s history. Thanks to the impressive course design, there are endless ways for the invited riders to get creative and try to earn the top prize of $15,000.
 
Burton Rail Days will bring top urban rail riders like Ethan Deiss (USA), Zak Hale (USA), Mark Sollors (CAN), Niels Schack (FRA), Ludwig Lejkner (SWE), Dylan Alito (USA), Jamie Nicholls (GBR), Wojtek Pawlusiak (POL), Brandon Hobush (USA), Takahiro Ishida (JAP) and more to Japan for an unforgettable snowboard and lifestyle event that promises to once again draw record-breaking crowds.
 
The entire event goes LIVE with webcasts on www.burton.com during the following times:
 
LIVE WEBCASTS: U.S. Time Zones
EST- 2:30 - 4:30am (Saturday)
PST- 11:30pm – 1:30am (Friday/Saturday)
 
LIVE WEBCASTS: Central Europe Time Zone
CET- 8:30 – 10:30am (Saturday)
 
LIVE WEBCASTS: Japan Time Zone
JST- 4:30 – 6:30pm (Saturday)
 
LIVE WEBCASTS: Australia Time Zone
EDT- 6:30 – 8:30pm (Saturday)
 
(NOTE: times subject to change based on weather or otherunforeseeable incidents)
 
For anyone who misses the live webcasts, highlights of winning runs and full webcasts will be available for on-demand viewing after the event on burton.mobilerider.com/tv/3022/
 
For all things Burton Rail Days, follow the hashtag #BRD2012 on Twitter, and check out the event’s official website at www.burtonraildays.com for a complete schedule of events.

Print       Return to previous page
 
     
  

Calendar

Events List

Apr 19 2014
Whistler Blackcomb, BC
Apr 19 2014
Cypress Mountain, BC
May 02 2014
Lake Louise, AB

Newsletter Signup

 

SNOWBOARDCANADA SBCSKIER SBCWOMEN SBCSKATEBOARD SBCSURF SBCWAKEBOARD SBCKITEBOARD WINDSPORT CONTACT ADVERTISE
SBCResortguide.com

COPYRIGHT 2010 SBC SNOWBOARD CANADA MAGAZINE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
NO PORTION OF THIS WEBSITE MAY BE REPRODUCED, COPIED OR REUSED IN ANYWAY WITHOUT PERMISSION FROM SBC MEDIA INC.